If someone selects NO to sharing their location - do they get asked again repeatedly? If someone selects NO to sharing their location - do they get asked again repeatedly?

If someone selects NO to sharing their location - do they get asked again repeatedly?

Sage Sage

Simple answer? NO.

We aim to never ask more than once. However, the experience can be different browser to browser, and for every person, based on their browser preference and settings.