No – only your company's login can access your leads and campaign data.
All leads will be passed only to your specific company's CRM, in addition to living in your Lead Generation platform.
You will also get an HTML Lead Notification Email sent to a contact at your business as well.
Leads will never be shared, combined, sold, or redeemed elsewhere.
Articles in this section
- Monthly Lead Generation Email
- Nitroleads: Lead Notification Email
- How do I resubmit my leads?
- Lead Generation navigation in fullthrottle.app
- What are my fullthrottle.ai leads labeled as in my CRM?
- Lead Notification
- Will I see Lead Generation traffic in Google Analytics?
- Can I run Lead Generation outside of the United States?
- I forgot my password!
- Can I import my own leads/data?